In The Studio

So my wife is bugging me to start blogging again.  I guess it’s worth a try, but I doubt that nearly as many people will ever read this as those who read her blog.

In case you don’t know, I play guitar in a band with some incredibly talented boys who call themselves Fundamental Elements. Right now I’m sitting a studio in Nashville, TN listening to Dustin record keyboard parts for one of our new songs, “All I Need”. Today is day #2 of our second set of recording sessions for the new album that we’re working on (which I’m incredibly excited about).

Last weekend we got to play a show at the Pageant in St. Louis. It’s one of my favorite venues, and there were a ton of friends and family there, so it was a lot of fun. We’ve got another show in St. Louis coming up next weekend on Feb 2 at Cicero’s. If you’re looking for something fun to do on Saturday night you should come down and hang out with us. It’ll be a good time.

4 thoughts on “In The Studio”

Leave a Reply

